August 25, 2010


  • one.
    And at the end of the day, all we really want is to be close to somebody.


    two.
    Sometimes she thinks she’s strong. Sometimes she thinks she’s gone,
    past the point of feeling anything at all. Sometimes she’s sure she’s crazy.
    Sometimes she feels like maybe the only way to survive is to stay angry.


    three.
    Blink if you want me.

    four.
    I am made of one hundred percent flaws, and I can promise there
    is not one ounce of perfection in me. but, good intentions hold me

    together, and I hope that counts for something.

    five.
    One moment can change your mind, one look can change your heart,

    & one person can change your destiny.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *