August 28, 2010


  • one.

    And I know it’s tough to reconsider what you thought was love.


    two.
    He’s the guy that I so desperately try to push out of my head while at the same time cling to our memories with all my might. He’s the guy that I hate because I love him and I love him because I hate him. He’s the guy that no matter what he does to himself or to me, I’ll always love him. I knew him really well at one point, then he got lost, I tried finding him, but realized he’s got to find his own way back. Back to me? Maybe. I keep hoping that this will be my romantic love story, happy ending and all. But sadly I’m preparing myself, my heart, for yet another disappointment.

    three.
    Time doesn’t heal the pain. It just gives you… well, time. Time to push it to the back of your mind and time to learn how to deal with it. But the pain, it stays.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *