August 31, 2010


  • one.
    I am not afraid to take risks, I’m afraid the risk won’t be worth it. We talk like we know what’s going on, but we don’t. We don’t know anything. We’re young and we’re gonna screw-up a lot. We’re gonna keep changing our minds and even sometimes our hearts. Through all that, the only real thing we can offer each other is forgiveness.

    two.
    It seems when you want someone, they don’t want you. And when someone wants you, you don’t want them. But, when you both want each other, something has to come around and mess it up.

    three.
    I fought for you, I really did. But you just sat there and let me go. That’s what hurts the most, knowing that you meant so much to me, when you didn’t even care to give me a second chance.

Comments (2)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *